Unser Team - Wir sind für Sie da

Rainer Krause

Geschäftsführer

krause@hib-dresden.de
+49 172 9343554
+49 351 482915-20

Stefan Krause

Geschäftsführer

stefan.krause@hib-dresden.de
+49 160 90154866
+49 351 482915-21

Gabriele Krause

Buchhaltung

gabi.krause@hib-dresden.de
+49 351 482915-22

Anja Lorenz

Buchhaltung

anja.lorenz@hib-dresden.de
+49 351 482915-22

Frau Zumpe

Verkauf/Dokumentation

zumpe@hib-dresden.de
+49 351 482915-11

Michael Schubert

Vertriebs-/Projektingenieur

schubert@hib-dresden.de
+49 172 9044150
+49 351 482915-12

Stephan Hampel

Servicetechniker

hampel@hib-dresden.de
+49 152 08591935
+49 351 482915-13

Thomas Schramm

Servicetechniker

+49 351 482915-13

 

Guntram Pohl

Projektingenieur

pohl@hib-dresden.de
+49 173 8761769
+49 351 482915-15

Samuel Kuhnert

Projektingenieur

samuel.kuhnert@hib-dresden.de
+49 351 482915-15

Raik Donner

Projektingenieur

donner@hib-dresden.de
+49 172 9325213
+49 351 482915-16