Service-Hotline: +49 351 482915-0
Kundenlogin

Unser Team - Wir sind für Sie da

Stefan Krause

Geschäftsführer

stefan.krause@hib-dresden.de
+49 160 90154866
+49 351 482915-21

Rainer Krause

Vertriebsingenieur

krause@hib-dresden.de
+49 172 9343554
+49 351 482915-20

Gabriele Krause

Buchhaltung

gabi.krause@hib-dresden.de
+49 351 482915-22

Kathrin Einenkel

Buchhaltung

kathrin.einenkel@hib-dresden.de
+49 351 482915 22

Dörte Zumpe

Verkauf / Innendienst

zumpe@hib-dresden.de
+49 351 482915-10

Jana Aßmus

Verkauf / Innendienst

jana.assmus@hib-dresden.de
+49 351 482915 11

Michael Schubert

Vertriebs- / Projektingenieur

schubert@hib-dresden.de
+49 172 9044150
+49 351 482915-12

Tino Schmidt

Vertriebsingenieur

tino.schmidt@hib-dresden.de
+49 171 3022806
+49 351 482915 13

Uwe Welzel

Vertriebsingenieur

uwe.welzel@hib-dresden.de
+49 170 6368034
+49 351 482915 14

Guntram Pohl

Projektingenieur

pohl@hib-dresden.de
+49 173 8761769
+49 351 482915-15

Samuel Kuhnert

Projektingenieur

samuel.kuhnert@hib-dresden.de
+49 351 482915-15

Stephan Hampel

Servicetechniker / Programmierer

hampel@hib-dresden.de
+49 152 08591935
+49 351 482915 17

Thomas Schramm

Servicetechniker

+49 351 482915 0

Raik Donner

Projektingenieur

donner@hib-dresden.de
+49 172 9325213
+49 351 482915-16

Christian Albert

Projektingenieur

christian.albert@hib-dresden.de
+49 172 6404205
+49 351 482915 16

Marcus Philipp

Projektingenieur

marcus.philipp@hib-dresden.de
+49 160 91944989
+49 351 482915 18